Skip navigation links
logo ridotto
DICEA Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Ambientale


In compliance with the provisions of the Statute, the organization of the Department is governed by the University Regulation of the Departments, the Internal Regulation and it follows the principles of effectiveness, efficiency, economy, transparency and participation.

The structure is composed of the Council, the Director and the Executive.

The Committee for direction and self-assessment of the Department is established to support the Department's bodies in the policies of the use of resources and in the direction of the scientific activities of research, tecnology transfer and innovation.

The activity of the Department Council can be supported by temporary or permanent commissions on specific isuues.

DICEA is divided into sections functional to specific disciplinary, research and organizational needs.

The Administrative Manager is responsible for supporting the departmental bodies implementing their resolutions and for management and instrumental activities.

The Directors of the Departments constitute the College of University Department Directors, with consultative and proposal duties towards the Academic Senate and the Board of Directors on the general problems of research and teaching.

last update: 17-May-2019
Unifi Home Page

Back to top