Skip navigation links
logo ridotto
DICEA Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Ambientale

Executive Commitee

The Executive Commitee is an organ of the Department that assists the Director and is competent for all matters not expressly reserved for the Department Council.

This board is composed by the Director, a representation of professors and researchers, one representative of the technical-administrative staff, a representative of students, PhD students and temporary researchers.

Also participates in the meetings of the Board, the Administrative Manager with an advisory vote.

The members of the Commitee remain in office for four years and can be re-elected only once consecutively.


DICEA Executive Commitee is composed by:

President: Dean and Head prof. Claudio Lubello

Secretary: ing. Lorenzo Cappietti

Administrative Manager: Mrs Rina Nigro

Sections coordinators:

prof. Fabio Castelli, sezione Acqua e Ambiente
prof. Lorenzo Domenichini, sezione Geomatica e Infrastrutture
prof. Giovanni Vannucchi, sezione Geotecnica
prof. Vincenzo Di Naso, sezione Progettazione Edilizia
prof. Massimiliano Lucchesi, sezione Strutture

Presidents of Study Courses Councils in which partecipate DICEA: prof. Gianni Bartoli, Corso di Laurea in Ingegneria Civile, Edile e Ambientale

Assistant Professors Representative: ing. Lorenzo Cappietti

Technical-administrative staff representative: Mrs Tiziana Pileggi

Phd Students and Temporary Researchers Representative: ing. Laura Palli

last update: 17-May-2019
Unifi Home Page

Back to top